三个国家鼎力合作

由多位成功且备受尊敬的保育与教育工作者强强联手

Busy Bees国际幼儿园拥有一支由英国、新加坡和马来西亚的教育工作者组成的专家队伍,他们不仅具备丰富的经验,在业界也备受推崇。主管这支跨国教育队伍的课程负责人是由英国Busy Bees幼儿园直接招募的。幼儿园的高级管理团队普遍由课程负责人和园长组成。课程负责人既负责课堂的学习,也负责教师队伍的激励工作,而园长将会从旁协助。园长对本地的情况十分了解,同时具备高水平的专业知识,因此可以确保利用我们在全球的教育实践方案,超越国内对于教育的期望和要求,他们也将共同引领Busy Bees赢得作为中国优秀教育中心的傲人地位。

课程负责人

我们的课程负责人均具备以学位为导向的教育知识和专业技能,他们是英国所使用的“幼儿基础阶段课程”方面的专家,而中国的Busy Bees国际课程也是在他们的启发下研发而成。作为擅于激励团队的管理者,我们的课程负责人将会赋予国际教师队伍以权力,激励他们使用来自全球各地的业界领先教育实践方案为孩子的学习提供指导,而他们的职责也确保了这些团队能将其成员的性格、才能和品性完美融合,对其加以巧妙的利用,从而发掘孩子的天赋。

专业教学团队

我们将为中国带来一支国际化教育工作者团队,他们均因具备相应的才华和知识而得到重用,因而能够和您的孩子分享他们的技能和知识,并在孩子的早期学习路上为其提供指导。每位教师均受过学位教育,幼儿部的人员均是从英国招募,而负责2-6岁儿童的优秀教师则是由新加坡Busy Bees招募。因此,这支跨国团队将带来重要的知识和经验,以及作为英语母语使用者所具备的额外优势。我们团队的能力也将延续到课堂之外——园内会配备一位住校的国际美术家,使孩子有机会在其专业指导下探索美术、技术和设计世界。

致力于孩子的专业性发展

我们训练有素且敬业的教学团队均投身于他们的职业当中,以确保始终处于教育和发展运动的前沿。在Busy Bees,我们不仅信奉这种终生学习的欲望,也很自豪能为渴求知识的教师提供帮助。为了实现这一点,我们与英国的Busy Bess培训学院展开合作,该学院提供由英国教育标准办公室认可的高水平培训服务。公司关于学习和成功的理念确保了所有孩子和家庭在选择Busy Bees国际幼儿园的同时,便是选择了始终如一的高品质学习机构,助孩子踏上终生学习之旅。

周全而安全的招聘流程

作为家长首选的雇主,Busy Bees十分重视您孩子的学习和成长经历,同时注重在我们的保育服务中保障所有孩子的安全。园内的所有员工均成功通过了一系列的面试,这其中还包括对他们与孩子的互动进行观察、关键性技能评估,以及寻找至少两位在该员工前雇主就职的证明人进行背景调查。正如我们周全的招聘流程所展现的,我们所吸引的均是能力最优秀且对孩子而言最安全的教育工作者。除了确保员工具备照顾孩子所需要的才能和品性,我们还需要所有受聘员工通过一系列的安全审查,包括健康证明、公安证明以及由员工入职前最后就职所在国家的权威机构出示的无犯罪证明。这些审查的目的在于确保我们的员工能依照国际上针对全球儿童安全的人员招聘标准行事。

教育中心

A Tri-Nation Collaboration

Between successful, highly-respected providers of care and education.

Busy Bees International Preschool boasts an expert team of experienced and highly-commended educators from the UK, Singapore and Malaysia. At the helm of our global education team is our Curriculum Leader who has been recruited through Busy Bees in the United Kingdom. Our Curriculum Leader will be a visible and motivational presence for learning in our centre and will be complemented by our Principal; together they comprise our exemplary Senior Management Team. The high-level local knowledge and expertise of the Principal ensure that national expectations and requirements are exceeded using our global practices, and together they will lead Busy Bees to achieve enviable status as a centre of educational excellence in China.

CURRICULUM LEADER

With degree-led educational knowledge and expertise, our Curriculum Leader is a specialist in working with the Early Years Foundation Stage Curriculum used in the UK, and has inspired our Busy Bees International Curriculum here in China. As a motivational manager, our Curriculum Leader empowers our team of international teachers to lead the learning for your child using sector-leading practices from around the globe, and their role ensures the perfect blend of personalities, talents and attributes within our team are skilfully deployed to harness the talents of your children.

SPECIALIST TEACHING TEAM

Appointed for their talent and knowledge, we are bringing to China a team of international educators privileged to be able to share their skills and knowledge with your children and lead them in their earliest learning journeys. Every teacher is degree-educated and the infant department is recruited from the United Kingdom, while the talented educators working with our children aged 2 – 6 years have been recruited by Busy Bees Singapore. The global team therefore bring with them key knowledge and experience and the added advantage of being native English speakers. The skills of our team continue beyond the classroom – with an international artist in residence, we are offering the opportunity for children to explore the world of art, technology and design under the specialist leadership of our Busy Bees International Artist.

COMMITMENT TO PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Our highly-trained and dedicated teaching team have a commitment to their profession to ensure they remain at the forefront of educational and developmental movements. At Busy Bees, we not only embrace this desire for lifelong learning but we are proud to facilitate this thirst for knowledge. To achieve this we work in partnership with the Busy Bees Training Academy in the UK who offer an outstanding level of training as deemed by the Parliamentary Office for Standards in Education, Children’s Services and Skills. This company philosophy for learning and success ensures all children and families who chose Busy Bees International Preschool are selecting the consistently highest quality learning establishment for children to commence their lifelong learning.

ROBUST AND SAFE RECRUITMENT

As an employer of choice, Busy Bees values your children’s educational and developmental experiences and an essential element of this is also protecting the safety of all children in our care. All staff working with us have been successful through a series of interviews, which also include observed interactions with children, key skills assessments and the sourcing of at least two references from previous employers. We attract the very best educators and we also attract the safest, as demonstrated though our robust recruitment processes. In addition to ensuring staff have the talents and attributes every child deserves, we also complete safety checks for all staff we recruit, including health, police and criminal checks completed by the authorities of the country in which our staff last worked. These checks serve to ensure that our staff are working to international recruitment standards for the safety of the children of the world.